CBC Announces 2022-2023 Officers and Board of Directors

Rocky Hill, CT – Connecticut Building Congress (CBC) announced the official 2022-2023 CBC board officers and directors at its annual meeting on June 22.

The officers are:

  • President:  Alana Konefal, Svigals + Partners
  • President-Elect:  Ryan Scrittorale, Alfred Benesch & Company
  • Vice President:  Kurt Prochorena, Loureiro Engineering Associates
  • Secretary:  Greg Putnam, The Whiting-Turner Contracting Company
  • Treasurer:  Joseph J. Spagnoletti, CohnReznick
  • Past President:  James L. Fox, BVH Integrated Services, a SALAS O’BRIEN company
  • Historian:  Martin Onorato, Robinson+Cole
  • Ex-officio: Michelle Hopson, CBC Executive Director, Hopson Consultancy, LLC

The directors include:

  • David Barstow, GZA GeoEnvironmental
  • Richard Bergan, Bergan Architectural Woodworking
  • Deb Denfeld, Fuss & O’Neill
  • Stephanie Greenman, Gilbane Building Company
  • Christine Jablonski, Daniel O’Connell’s Sons
  • Kevin Levesque, Babbidge Construction Company
  • Michael Lombardi, Burns & McDonnell
  • Mario Vierra, Yale New Haven Health
  • Andrew White, Tighe & Bond