About Us

High-Profile Monthly is a three-generation family publication that has been faithfully reporting the news of  the New England facilities since 1997 from its home offices in Pembroke, Massachusetts.

The publication identifies all aspects of the New England architecture, engineering, and construction (A/E/C ) industry through featured projects, news announcements, trend articles, industry events and informative interviews attributed to owners, developers, property managers, architects, engineers, project managers and consultants, contractors, subcontractors and others.

New Media
In addition to our traditional monthly print publication, www.high-profile.com features daily updates through our news blog. We also offer a  weekly e-newsletter, FastFacts Friday, which features weekly headlines which are hyper-linked to the full stories on our blog. Flip page virtual magazine and pdf formats of each issue are made available online for convenient reading and easy download.

Publisher – Michael Barnes:  publisher@high-profile.com

Business Development – Anastasia Barnes:  anastasia@high-profile.com

FastFactsFriday Publisher – Anastasia Barnes:  anastasia@high-profile.com

Account executive – Betsy Gorman Betsy@high-profile.com

Account executive – Tom D’Intinosanto Tom@high-profile.com

Account executive – Mark Kelly Mark@high-profile.com

Editors – Marion and Ralph Barnes: editor@high-profile.com

Art Director – Yvonne Lauziere:  artdirector@high-profile.com

Subscriptions – Betsy Gorman: subscriptions@high-profile.com