About Us

High-Profile Monthly is a three-generation family-run publication and media outlet that has been faithfully reporting New England facilities news since 1997 from its home offices in Pembroke, Massachusetts.

HP identifies all aspects of the New England architecture, engineering, and construction (A/E/C) industry through featured projects, news announcements, trend articles, industry events, and informative interviews attributed to owners, developers, property managers, architects, engineers, project managers and consultants, contractors, subcontractors, and others.

New Media
In addition to our traditional monthly print publication, www.high-profile.com features daily updates through our news blog. We also offer a weekly e-newsletter, FastFacts Friday, featuring weekly headlines that are hyperlinked to the full stories on our blog. Flip page virtual magazine and pdf formats of each issue are made available online for convenient reading and easy download.

Publisher – Anastasia Barnes:  anastasia@high-profile.com

Account executive – Betsy Gorman: betsy@high-profile.com

Account executive – Tom D’Intinosanto: tom@high-profile.com

Account executive – Mark Kelly: mark@high-profile.com

Account executive – Sara Mannes: sara@high-profile.com

Editors – Marion and Ralph Barnes: editor@high-profile.com

Associate Editor / IT: Emily Langner

Art Director – Yvonne Lauziere:  artdirector@high-profile.com

Digital Media / Marketing – Sara Mannes: sara@high-profile.com

Subscriptions – Betsy Gorman: subscriptions@high-profile.com

President – Michael Barnes: Michael@high-profile.com

 

 

 

 

 

For more info on how to submit content or advertise with High-Profile, connect with us here!

Would you like more info on how to submit content or advertise with High-Profile?

 

Connect with us here!