The Connecticut Building Congress New Board and Officers

Hartford, CT – The Connecticut Building Congress announced that it has elected its 2013-2014 board of directors and officers:

President – James Fuda, PE,  Alfred Benesch & Co.

President Elect – Thomas Beebe,   Arcadi US, Inc.

First Vice President –   Edward Weber, PE, Newmark Grubb Knight Frank.

Second Vice President –  Catherine J. Ellithorpe, AIA,  The S/L/A/M Collaborative.

Secretary  –  John Jenney, Fletcher-Thompson Inc.

Treasurer -Joseph Spagnoletti, CPA, CCIFP,  CohnReznick

Directors –

       2014: Nicole Micklich, Esq.,  Garcia & Milas;  Robert Golde, LA,  Towers|Golde.

       2015: Norman Goldman, PE, Desman Associates; Douglas Poulin, Esq., McElroy, Deutsch, Mulvaney & Carpenter; Nathan Whetten, PE, Freeman Companies.

       2016: Richard Bergan,  Bergan Architectural Woodworking;  John Hawley,  Gilbane Building Company; Robert May,   Fuss & O’Neill Enviroscience.

Past President – Ronald Goodin, LEED AP BD+C,  Fletcher Thompson.

Historian  –  Chris-Philip Onofrio,  Langan Engineering & Environmental Sciences.

Executive Director – Theresa M. Casey, FSMPS, CPSM,  On Target Marketing & Communications, LLC.

Leave a Comment

Take advantage of High-Profile’s current subscription rates now, by signing up for a monthly or annual subscription!

Learn More!