Organizations and Events People

AIA CT Announces 2023 Board of Directors

New Haven, CT – At its 2022 Annual Meeting, the Connecticut Chapter of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Connecticut) announced the appointment of four new members of its board of directors, as well as the elected officers for 2023.

The 2023 officers elected for a one-year term:

2023 President: Paolo Campos, AIA, NOMA
Patriquin Architects, New Haven

President-Elect: Susan Wyeth, AIA, NOMA
Centerbrook Architects and Planners, Centerbrook

Treasurer: Marc Andre, AIA
Marc G. Andre Architects, Fairfield

Secretary: F. Michael Ayles, FAIA
Antinozzi Associates, Bridgeport

Elected to a three-year term (2023-2025):

Amy Samuelson, AIA LEED AP
The SLAM Collaborative, Glastonbury

Thaddeus Stewart, AIA
Integrated Design & Construction, LLC, Hamden

Jennifer Huestis, AIA
Huestis Tucker Architects, LLC, Woodbridge

Elected to a one-year term:

Jason Levy, Associate AIA
QA+M Architecture, Farmington

Thomas Haskell, AIA, UCONN, Storrs; Julia Su Jack, AIA NCARB, PMI, City of Hartford; Jeremy Jamilkowski, Amenta Emma Architects, Hartford; Andrew Gorzkowski, Pickard Chilton, New Haven; and Michael Tyre, AIA, Amenta Emma Architects, Hartford will continue to fulfill their terms as directors of the board.

Randall Anway, AIA, LEED AP, New Tapestry, LLC, Old Lyme remains on the board as past president.