AIA Connecticut Announces its 2020 Board

New Haven, CT – The Connecticut Chapter of the American Institute of Architects (AIA Connecticut) announced the appointment of four new members to its board of directors, as well as the newly elected officers for 2020.

George McGoldrick

Officers elected for a one-year term include:

– President: George McGoldrick AIA, LLC, Meriden, who has a diverse range of professional experience that has combined a career in architecture with public service in his community.


Angela Cahill




– Vice President: Angela Cahill, AIA, LEED AP, QA+ M Architecture, Farmington, who has a 20-year career in architecture, and has worked on dozens of large, complex projects.


Randall Anway


– Treasurer: Randall Anway, AIA, LEED AP, New Tapestry, LLC, Old Lyme, an associate principal with Patriquin Architects in New Haven who specializes in interdisciplinary architectural design research inspired by natural patterns and systems.





Paolo Campos

– Secretary: Paolo Campos, AIA, NOMA, Patriquin Architects New Haven, who actively manages project design and documentation, technology integration, and business development.





Joining the board of directors for a three-year term are Jennifer Huestis AIA, Huestis Architects, Fairfield; Andrew Gorzkowski, AIA, Pickard Chilton, New Haven;  and Thomas Haskell, AIA, UCONN, Storrs.

Dominque Moore, Associate AIA, of Perkins Eastman, Stamford will serve a one-year term as associate director.

Glenn Gollenberg, AIA of SLAM Collaborative, Glastonbury remains on the board as past president.

Continuing  to fulfill their terms as directors on the board are:  Michael Ayles, FAIA, Antinozzi Associates, Bridgeport; Joseph Bergin, AIA, TLB Architecture, LLC, Chester; Catherine Ellithorpe, AIA, SLAM Collaborative, Glastonbury;  Linda C. Reeder, FAIA, Linda Reeder Architecture, LLC, New Haven; and Susan Wyeth, AIA, Centerbrook Architects and Planners, Centerbrook.